Skip to content

Account

Delete your MyDukan account

You can delete your MyDukan account from inside the app (Settings), or request it here. Fill in the form and we'll delete your account within 30 days and confirm on your mobile / email.

What gets deleted

Your login, profile, shop settings and app data.

What is kept

Invoices and accounting records that GST law requires us to keep, retained for up to 8 years and then deleted.